Meet the team

| 09 February 2009

Meet the Team

Our offices are in central Brighton where we have a team of 10 full-time staff, plus numerous freelance writers, project staff and volunteers.

A photo of a smiling Jane Finnis

Jane Finnis, Director
Jane is responsible for leadership, overall management and development.
jane@culture24.org.uk

A photo of a smiling Anra Kennedy

Anra Kennedy, Head of Programmes
Anra is responsible for all of our publications and partnership projects.
anra@culture24.org.uk

A photo of a smiling Richard Moss

Richard Moss, Web Editor
Richard edits and writes for the Culture24 websites and oversees our staff writers, student interns and volunteers.
richard@culture24.org.uk

A photo of a smiling Tessa Watson
Tessa Watson, Office and Finance Coordinator
Tessa manages our administration and finance systems and is responsible for the smooth running of the office.
tessa@culture24.org.uk
A photo of a man

Ben Miller, Staff Writer
Ben produces content for publication on the Culture24 websites and publications.
ben@culture24.org.uk

A photo of a man
Mark Sheerin, Art Writer
Mark is a volunteer reporter filing stories about contemporary art for Culture24. marks@culture24.org.uk












Nick Stockman, Museums at Night Project Manager
Nick is managing Museums at Night 2011 - Culture24's national, after-dark arts and heritage festival. nick@culture24.org.uk












A photo of a smiling Rosie Clarke
Rosie Clarke, Marketing Co-ordinator
Rosie is working with Nick to deliver Museums at Night 2011. rosie@culture24.org.uk 
 

Conrad Westmaas, Activities Editor
Conrad liaises between venues in our network and the BBC Things to Do team on our activity data-sharing partnership. conrad@culture24.org.uk